Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
32
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£1.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2014
My two year old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
My son is 3yrs old and he loves Timmy tho its not on tv enough so i bought him this for xmas! He sat for the full length laughing away totally engrossed! Great for giving me a free hour or so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
My grandaughter loves this, it is her best DVD and she plays and dances to it all the time which drives her mom mad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
i bought this dvd with the grandchildren in mind and hey presto it really works played this one while 3 of the little rug rats was at ours and i thought ide gone deaf not a murmer money well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
My little girl loves timmy time always as it on....deliverd when said and no scratches on disk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2010
Timmy is a very popular character in our home! I bought it for my little boy when he was 18 months and he always asks to watch it, and even I never tire of the cartoons. A free gift is always a plus too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2010
We gave this to our 3 year old for Christmas - she's watched each episode several times and still loves it (we're not so keen when she allocates parts to us)
It's great fun, a good laugh, and brilliantly animated and written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Disc has a scratch on it which causes it to go jittery and stall about half way through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Very good, bought this for our grandson, he loves it, watches it many times over, good short stories with plenty going on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse