Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
658
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2010
I really loved this boxset, since it's complete... The story must be seen in its entirety! Great value at Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Had to have it as the series was so funny, after some years it's quite clear what great script writers they were.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I sent this to my cousin in Australia and she loved it. She loves Ruth Jones and I just knew she would love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2010
Absolutely bloody hilarious..... been waiting for this to arrive, the whole lot in one. Not stopped watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2010
The characters were brilliantly played by the best of British actors. Very entertaining and side splitting funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
I don't think anyone can go wrong with this, I bought it as a gift and it was really appreciated.
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2010
One of the best british comedies of recent years. All 3 series and the christmas specials - what's not to love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Lovely comedy drama that raises laughs and draws tears. I hope that we leave it as is though, the story's done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2010
ordered this boxset which also contained the christmas special, was entertained for hours and hours, love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
My daughter got this for me for Christmas, one of my best gifts ever! Have watched it over and over, hilarious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)