Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
417
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2013
This was ordered to replace videos of the episodes but plus extra film which was a bonus. Great price and arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Ideal for a rainy Saturday afternoon, a must-have for any kids DVD collection, this DVD is good value and arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
At last! I've been wanting the complete trilogy (plus one!) in one easy to store and watch format for AGES, and needless to say it did NOT disappoint! Great picture and sound, fun extras - exactly what I look for in a D.V.D!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Excellent value for money this product, great little collection which keeps you amused in the childish way it first did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
A great collection, for both young and old at a great price. A must for all family viewing. Enjoyed by my grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
im very happy with the dvd and it didnt take to long to get it. thankyou very much i would recommend it to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
A great collection. A must have for fans of all ages. Excellent bonus features, explains the fiming method in detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
This was brought for an Xmas present, and as i am a massive fan of Wallace and gromit it was a great present to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I had all these on tape but the tapes are now getting a bit worn. Having a DVD ensures the quality for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
bought for a friend for Christmas but ended up being shared around my family, old and young alike. highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse