Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
892
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2017
One of THE classics of British comedy.

The entire 12 episodes digitally remastered. This is as funny now as it was first time round, and it's a delight to have them all together in one collection.

Some fantastic extras on this - John Cleese's commentary, plus the interviews with him, Connie Booth, Prunella Scales and the late, great Andrew Sachs, outtakes, a short documentary...

Excellent!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Excellent. Buy it. The John Cleese audio gives a great insight to each episode
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Brilliantly conceived, perfect timing, acted beyond reproach.
Pure lust for laughs. Just get it for your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Watching it you tend to forget it has been remastered its so good you will not regret the purchase its still very funny..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Purchased as a present. Brother delighted with it. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
I have always been a "fan" of Fawlty Towers and this version on DVD, replacing my VCR, is certainly of better quality. I can enjoy again this very good series. I recommend it. A big thanks to Amazon for its efficiecy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Fantastic comedy, every episode for under a tenner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
I am not tired of this amazing drama or commedy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Never get bored watching Fawlty Towers, John Cleese at his best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Good to see the series all over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)