Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 27 June 2015
Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2013
Just what I was looking for. Halogen bulbs with a very wide angle and which work off the mains network.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2013
Have installed two as replacements lamps

Installation was simple as was replacing similar lamps which failed after a short time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2014
Bought these as exact copy of what was previously there. Fis perfect, works perfect and sil working after one month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2012
minimal packaging probably lead to one of the 5-pack being DOA - just as well I only needed 3 working lamps. Go to Asda next time I need any...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
great 4000hr, life.Arrived on time and most completive price around. If you are still wasting your mny in b&Q you must consider buying these they are very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2011
It's difficult to review a product like this as only time will tell how good they are, but 3 months(ish) on, none have blown. I've bought expensive 'long life' bulbs before which seem to be no better than any other bulbs in terms of longivity, so I guess this product is a winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2012
bought this for kitchen lights, fitted easy and works no problem. have not had any blow outs for 5 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2013
this bulb only lasted 10 hours having paid for a more expensive product i am very very? disappointed will not buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
Excellent service from the supplier and very pleased with the product :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)