Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2009
I really enjoyed this 3 cd compilation that brings back awesome memories from yesteryear - my favorite tracks include Pete Heller - Big Love, David Morales - Needin' U, Basement Jaxx - Samba Magic, Bob Sinclar - I feel for you. If you like old skool house, this is the one for you.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2012
I have bought dozens of these so called "The very Best of " and have always felt a little disappointed, but this set is by far the best mix of the period . I like the mix of old school stuff and the more modern and would recommend this if you are also looking for the real best of.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Disc 1 offers some cracking tunes and chilled beats. Disc 2 is a well mixed collection of chart and house tracks and Disc 3 spins up some Trance and Latin grooves. Anyway, Disc 1 went on in the car and Lil Louis French Kiss kicked in at track 12 and I thought to myself, thank God my son isn't in the back. I instantly questioned Ministry of Sounds target market for this CD mix and after a few minutes thought, I must give full credit to the compilers for their sense of humour. You do get a hint that the track is about to drop but if you haven't got steering wheel controls, I'd give CD 1 a miss if you have any kids in the back.
Well worth the money and a great CD for the car.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Typecal minisry of sound discs. Good choice and lots of tracks for your money. All tracks are easy on the ears and not too heavy.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Bought this while browsing what zoverstocks had for sale and they never fail to dissapoint! I love getting all these old albums which I once had on LP and tape, my collection is coming along nicely now thanks to their bargain prices!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I am glad to have obtained this collection for only $13.61 (counting the shipping cost). This is because "Ministry of Sound Presents: Ibiza 1991-2009" is a phenomenal collection of 60 satisfying songs on three cds. At the time of this writing, Amazon US does have a full song listing of the songs (minus the artists). However, both Amazon UK and Amazon Canada have the complete artist listings. "Ministry of Sound Presents: Ibiza 1991-2009" is great for those who enjoy electronica, trance, and chillout music melds from various artists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
ibiza 1999-2009 a great classic cd with plenty of classic tunes value for money very quick delevery enjoying it now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
only listend to the first track but its sound quality is beautiful and it was uplifting and soothing. and i had upset emotions and a migraine and was going a bit mad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
there some really good tunes on this CD all the Ibiza dance tunes I give this CD a 5 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Awesome collection of club classics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)