Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
182
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style: Vehicles-Peg Puzzle|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2017
We got the transportation puzzle for my 23mo son. He took to it immediately and still finds it interesting. Product is of good value and quality. He is at that stage where he can finally make sense of puzzles, hence the wait until now. Bought on Amazon prime and received the next day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Brilliant puzzles. You can't beat wooden puzzles, in my opinion. My Grandsons love playing with these. They are learning names and sounds as well as coordination. It's nice to have the pictures underneath too which helps them. (Please note names and sounds not included in puzzle but added by us adults!!) Lovely and sturdy. Really well made. Can't rate highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
I bought this puzzle for my friend's son who was turning 1 year old. My daughter has a wooden puzzle (different brand) and my friend expressed that she would like one too. This product seems to be very good quality and detailed. What I like the most about it is there is a space between the puzzle piece and where it goes, making it easier for little ones to put it in. The one we have doesn't have this feature and my 16.5 month old get frustrated at times because if it isn't lined up perfectly, she can't get it in. Will be buying one for us as well and can't beat the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
I have a few M&D items and this is by far the worse when it comes to quality. After a day or 2 the pictures on the puzzle started to come off.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
A lovely peg puzzle. It is a new favorite. Melissa and Doug products are amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Grandson loves this puzzle, easy to hold the pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Nice easy to use puzzles my two year old likes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
My 'grandson' loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Great toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)