Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 3 June 2017
It's ermazing.
Great grip, sharp blades, useful little lip so you can balance it over a bowl, although unless it's a small bowl the handle then gets in the way.
Grates nut cheese (go vegan!) a treat, and also nuts, cinnamon, citrus, chocolate, whatever, although watch your fingers as it is sharp.

Comes with a cover which you should keep, as it keeps the blades safe and sharp, and differentiates your awesome vegan grater from the six other blunt and cheese-encrusted ones in your shared house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2012
Very sharp fine grater. Good size, good grip. Perfect for lemon zest, nutmeg and parmesan. Good quality, cleans well, good value. Quick Amazon delivery.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 5 September 2017
Nice quality little item just like the chefs use on the Tv cooking programmes. The blades are actually visibly shiny and sharp so the plastic guard is a useful addition when not in use. The handle is a pleasant rubberized feel so promotes a good grip. I have mainly used this for lemon zest so far with great results but I expect it works well with cheese etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
The grater seems brilliant - just what I wanted really.

However, whoever has designed the packaging for it must be an absolute moron. The grater arrives with a sticky label stuck over the full surface of the grater.

This may be grate (😂) if deciding that I’d like some adhesive and paper when prepping my parmigiana for my carbonara - but alas, I’m a purist and and worry what the GLUE might do to the recipe.

I think whoever’s designed this packaging, must never have used a grater before in their life, if they have, then their simply a crap designer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
Fantastic grater, perfect for grating lemon or orange zest, great for Parmesan cheese, chocolate, nuts, everything really. Wanted one for ages but was put off by price, wish I'd bought it sooner. The tool comes with a sturdy plastic cover that keeps the sharpness safe in the drawer. Highly recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2017
I love it brilliant for Parmesan Cheese, Lemon zest, nutmeg I have even had friends buy them after using mine. Just the best grater I have ever used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2017
Arrived on time and used straight away to grate parmesan on my pasta. Nice product, feels good to use and in really like the cover. Overall very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
Amazing! Finally a good grater for old hard parmesan cheese - no effort needed, just fun grating.. ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
Just the thing for grating ginger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2017
Love love love. Sharp and easy to clean. Sturdy item. Perfect for fine cheese
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)