Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
64
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
great dvd, as usual quality acting and story for all you corrie fans. good price . will watch it a few times.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2009
being a fan of corrie i bought this video and was not disappointed it does not have a gripping storyline but the scenery and the fuuny quips make it a must. loved it
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2009
Some absolutly brilliant one-liners! My family and I were laughing all the way through. John Henshaw is hilarious but the whole cast are fantastic (the bit when Roy has to lie is comedy at its best!). The scenery is stunning and I love the way its done 'diary style' with the days. I would recommend this even if you dont watch Corrie.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
These have been some of the best characters for quite some time in Coronation Street and we always love the series when they take it outside of Wetherfield. Some fun scenes. Good for a giggle too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2009
The reason Corrie has endured has not only been down to the fine casts that have graced the street. The quality of scripts has always been high .Romanian Holiday falls into that perfected blend of humour mixed with fine drama and is well worth watching. I thought it was superb
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2010
If you're a Corrie fan , an excellent watch.

If you're not a fan, I'm sure you will enjoy it if this is your taste.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
great dvd as it says on the front a real good dvd. Love coronation street, so knew i would like it. Arrived as stated. Good seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2009
First class in every respect - well up to the accepted standards of the Manchester crowd. As well as showing some of the wonderful sights, sounds and people of Romania, which I recently visited, it shows just how superb the acting skills are of the two stars. I would recommend it to anyone.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2010
Very funny. Lots of twists and turns & amazing scenery. This film is everything you would expect Corrie to deliver, i loved it.
Watch it you wont be disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
I bought for my 80 year old mum who loves watching Coronation Street. Arrived prompt as as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)