Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
302
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
well what can I say..a brilliant family movie loved by all..will be watched every xmas..great delivery too..thankyou..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Favourite film as a child and even as an adult. Great film a must have for any Christmas lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Gave this too my fave daughter,(yes,...I know you're not supposed to have a fave) but since my split from her mum she has tried hard to keep contact! (This was our Xmas film)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Still the most magical christmas film. I watched this when I was 9years old and doubting the reality of father Christmas and it made me believe again for another year or so. Now I put it on every year for my kids.. had the video, then the dvd and not upgraded to Blu-ray. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Disc was scratched even though it was shrink wrapped and sold as NEW
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Great product at great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
VERY FUNNEY AND GOOD TO WATCH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I just love this movie, it has always be my all time favourite Xmas movie! but be warned this has no subtitles :-( Iam deaf and have be watching out for this movie with subtitles, thought it had it, but its closed caption which does not work on my multi region dvd player damn! So come on to the movie rights company of this movie get it out with subtitles!!!! I am deaf so need this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
wonderful hearty, splendid film..... loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse