Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
29
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2017
my grandson is left handed and seeing him struggle opening a parcel made me buy these for him, the handles are soft so even that helps, might get a right handed one for me, yes we are happy with product and seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Good for left and right-handed users.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Firm grip and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
Bougtht these scissors the other day to use at uni and they are useless if you want to cut around a picture. the first cut is fine, but they are hard to move inbetween the paper and when you manage to move them up to cut again, they make a 'step', so they don't cut straight. And when you want to cut off the 'step' that they've made, you cant because they arn't sharp enough to cut it off. In my opinion, rubbish.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
My son has struggled with scissors for some time, didn't think of getting left handed scissors (I'm left handed and never had them!) but it's made a big difference for him. Well worth the investment.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
These scissors are fantastic value for money. We have searched everywhere, for a large non plastic pair of left handed scissors, for our daughter, and these fit the bill.
can`t rate them high enough
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
I bought these as my last pair of scissors were broken and I can't use ambidextrous scissors so I took a chance buying these and they are perfect I don't understand why people are giving these scissors bad reviews because they are fantastic they cut perfectly and now I know where to get them from now on if I ever need a new pair I couldn't cut anything with my last pair so this pair are great plus they are really small so if you are traveling they are easy to pack

Thank you so much!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
I bought these scissors for my grandson. We found they were well made, easy to use and good value for the money. They arrived on time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Bought these for a couple of teenagers in my knitting class.
One girl said her mum had bought every brand for her and none of them were any good.
Well she was very impressed. She was very professional cutting the pompoms for her knitted hats.
Top marks. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Nice sized scissors and a great price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)