Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 15 December 2017
I needed an Omega 3 supplement without krill. Unfortunately I can't take it, but this product fits the bill and is good value because you only need one a day. The vitamin E that's included is the natural vitamin E and not a synthetic version. I'm happy with this product and good to add to my supplements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
I bought these initially after research as they seemed a cut above the normal Omega 3 claims made by many others and i have to say i'm not disappointed. I am 41 and noticed my left shoulder joint was cracking when i did a repetitive move at the gym when using the shoulder press, after taking these for 2/3 weeks (3 per day) i now have no issues at all. I now buy these regularly and would not hesitate to recommend as the benefits I've felt since continually taking these are excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2016
I like these capsules a lot. According to research these are some of the purest omega three on the market and there's enough research about the benefits of this supplement. Will stick with this brand.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2016
After much research I found out Eskimo omega 3 is the best to use, and I found this excellent product online, it is also reasonably priced, considering the product is much better and more effective than other products of this kind.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2016
Great product which I have been using for a couple of years. This is the best fish oil I have found and makes me feel 'sharp'!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
Not the cheapest but definitely good quality. I use it to aid PMT, depression and for general health.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2016
Great product and service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2015
Very pleased with Eskimo. Recommended by my optician as being of particularly high quality. Approved by my ophthalmologist as part of my self-help with dry eyes and Meibomian Gland Dysfunction.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2016
Great product, as usual.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2017
Hair skin and nails all much less dry now, only been a couple of weeks as well :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)