Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
4.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2017
Exelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
This compilation, which includes several new tracks, was brought out during Daniel's break from touring in 1991, a break which is referred to on his Follow Your Dream concert. Daniel's priority, even when he has felt it necessary to take a break due to circumstances beyond his control, is undoubtedly his fans. This is shown, without doubt, by the unreleased material you find on this album. Songs which stand out for me are Eileen, She's No Angel, The Wedding Song and Standing Room Only. Even on the Greatest Hits, Ultimate Collection, From Daniel With Love and Daniel in Blue Jeans, you find songs he has never released before. It should be noted, however, for the benefit of people wishing to purchase Daniel's discs containing The Old Rugged Cross, that it can be found on From The Heart, the album it originally comes from, Songs of Inspiration and the Inspirational Collection. If this is the first time you've listened to Daniel's music, why not try one of his other albums? Live, Laugh, Love, Songs from the Movies and More, Until The Next Time and Yesterday's Memories are highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
my wife had this album already but misplaced it so I bought it again for her kindle and relaised when listening why she loved it in the first place maybe this isn't everyones choice but a great album all mixed songs from his collection and his silky smooth voice is very relaxing he is a good all round entertainer and easy listening doesn't get much better than this album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
i got this cd for my nans favorite song the old rugged cross when i listened to the rest i was really pleased with the choice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I am not into the religious side of the song but they are great soft back ground when trying to think or work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Very pleased with purchase. Fast delivery and competitive price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
AT LAST THERE IS A GOOD C'D AND HEAR THE OLD SONGS FROM HIM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
bought this for my mum she was very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
Very enjoyable listening, many thanks, M.Bradley
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)