Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 5 March 2014
I'd been looking for an HDMI lead to hook up my iPad 2 with our (quite old) Samsung HD ready TV - after reading lots of reviews about this process I went for this lead along with the Apple Digital AV Adapter for Apple iPad 2. Lead arrived quickly in just a few days, seems a substantial, well constructed and durable lead. Once hooked up with the adaptor worked straight away and now able to watch both BBC iPlayer and ITV equivalent from the iPad at full screen and good resolution. BT Sport has a 2" black border all around but that's probably due to limitations of BT Sport rather than any kind of lead issue.
Very happy! (at least so far)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
Bought for others but told it did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2012
l purchased these leads to allow my iPAd to show on my 40" TV as l didnt want to have another wireless connection. It also allows me to take the leads with me for connecting to other TV's etc as l can show pictures or other presentations with ease, and it was a cheap option
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2013
Wow, this is good and it is so great to be able to sit away from the TV and plug this not my iPad, via the adaptor, and watch the i players and films etc. Well pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2017
Arrived quicker than promised .Worked well on TV which I had mounted on wall & gives really good picture. Excellent value for money at a fraction of the price you would pay on high street shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
Bought this to use with the adaptor for my iPad. Good length works well it's flexible and is value for money
A recommended buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
The item is well made and arrived well in time. I use it in Spain from my Ipad after the UK channels got switched off from the satellite
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2013
Perfect...plug into IPad and TV....hey presto I can watch bbc I player, ITunes and the like. Don't know why I didn't buy one sooner!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2016
Works superbly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse