Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
214
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
bought for my nephew as a christmas present as he's mad for dinosaurs at the moment. watched them with my son when he was younger & he enjoyed them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Only bought this because of the first one because let's be honest, it's the only one worth watching. But might as well have the other two I suppose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
It arrived quickly and the grandchildren loved it. It gave them hours of pleasure and they didn't argue over it. Both sat down and enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
My Grandaughter liked these three films. She likes any thing to do with dinosaurs, the animation was superb and the story lines were good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Very good quality movies for their age, a good sterdy box & great for any dinosaur enthuiasts who want to relxive a bit of their childhood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Our 3 year old grandson just loves dinosaurs and this was excellent value for money. Children who love dinosaurs will love these films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
this 3 disc set follows a long neck and his friends on their games and adventures and in the third their sing along.fantastic for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Veey pleased with the video's . Kept my grandson happy for hours watched all 3 .. an still wanted to watch them again straight after .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This was bought for my grandsons who are at the age where dinosaurs are the bet thing in the world. Keeps them quiet for hours!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
If you really want to mesmerise the grandchildren for a couple of hours then you need this boxed set! I quite enjoyed them too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse