Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 May 2017
This lens is just amazing. Ideal for the photos I shoot. Highly recommend if you love photography and will also add a good lens collection to your photography kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Bargain price for such a quality lens. Packed well for transportation. Arrived in the time the seller estimated. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
Probably the best lens of my many for my Nikkon D7200. Very impressed. Really good width and depth. Highly recommended for the amateur photographer like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2016
Works very well. Great general all purpose lens.

Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Great lens for the money, had the older version for 10 years. Very sharp and great colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Absolutely the best accompaniment to a lightweight DSLR. Haven't used either of my other two lenses since this arrived. Sharp images with very little distortion or aberation across the whole range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
This updated lens is very good indeed. It's much smaller and it locks down
The pictures are very clear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Bought for someone else - they seem pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Good quality standard replacement lens. I keep thislens on one of my cameras in the bag all of the time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2016
Nice sharp lens and covers a nice focal lenght.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 197 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)