Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2012
Ordered this in with a package deal with a new TV for the bedroom.
Despite,delivery details stating it would be a couple of days later than the TV,it came two days after ordering.It is lightweight yet appears very strong.Multi adjustable but compact to hide away behind TV when folded away.

Highly recommend the supplier and the mount.

Which is more than I can say about the TV delivery,not arrived and is apparently still on the courier van..for six days now...HDNL are rubbish,have complained to Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Does the job very nicely. Lacks monitor axis rotation and so has to be aligned accurately. Well-made, delivered promptly, easy to fit, works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Bought this for bedroom wall to mount a small monitor/tv. Easy to put up and very robust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
great bracket for our tv in the kitchen. moves well and fits flush to the wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Dose everything you want (in supporting the TV I mean ) . Well made and fits well, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
difficult to get the monitor attahced when its on the wall and there are so many washers / spacers in the arm to be attaching it the way the instructions tell you, other than that does what it say on the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Perfect for my 24 inch lg tv. Very sturdy. Easy to put up. Great price. Would def recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Err, like I said, does the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Worked well at first but has sagged quite a bit over time (1 year). Have tightened it all up as much as possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)