Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
191
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 31 October 2009
Colour Name: Black|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
There is nothing wrong with this at all (except perhaps the fact that you have to buy a memory card before you can use it, meaning that the real cost is around 20% higher than the headline price), but I can't see any use for it beyond something to keep the kids amused. It's neither small enough for one not to notice that one has it, nor good enough to make it worth carrying an extra gadget. It has a poorish picture quality in low light and the sound is nothing to write home about. If you want a video camera then buy a proper one, if you just want the ability to take a quick video then use your phone. Why would one carry this around as well?
55 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
Really dissapointed with the camera - I will be sending it back for a refund as all images (still and video) are out of focus (and yes I have cleaned the lens). The low light performance is terrible.
33 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Doesn't work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2009
Looks great- however, I was really disappointed with image quality - does not wok with MAC either. Try the Flip Ultra HD - the free software is awesome!
33 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2009
didnt have enough time to research and buy a camcorder to film sons' school play so bought one of these to play with. tried all the different settings, played around in light and dark, indoors and out, tried the photo function and was very disappointed. i am not that clued up on video quality however when they quote full hd capabilities i expect a decent enough image yet its worse than the footage you would find on youtube. there are many cameras that have a video function that are cheaper than this that provide a decent enough video. i reccommend everyone to avoid this one as well as the samsung u10 which i bought at the same time and returned the next day. waste of time and money. i ended up going to buy a proper camcorder.
33 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2010
It has its drawbackes and not as good as a full camera but it is great to have in your pocket to use at a moments notice. pity it did not come with spair batry or collection card it all adds top the expence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2010
The picture quailty was good but the sound did not synic with the movie,also the movie very chopy,
thus not happy so sent it back for refund! ,remmber folks cheap is cheap!
33 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2010
This KODAK model's technology is a bit long in the tooth ...

I am waiting for the Zi10 model, which somebody somewhere is working on right now !
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)