Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 November 2010
Item arrived within 24 hours, perfectly packed. Met all expectations as incorporated
facilities only found on much more expensive units.
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
A really good product, solid, easy to fit and does what it says on the product description.

Fitting instructions are clear, operation is easy. Someone mentioned that the controls are a little small, but I don't agree. Once they're set you won't be messing about with them anyway, but they are quite straight forward to use and set.

The heat will bring the daffodils out its so powerful, so no problems there at all. On full blast you'll be wearing your trunks!

Bought three for a rental property and the running costs with the thermostat and timer will be very reasonable I'm sure.

The supplier is very efficient in the way they operate too, I wrote a separate review on them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2017
Bought this to take the edge of the cold in my conservatory that has a cat flap. Very easy to set up. Like the timer and the fact you can leave on for frost control. Its slim & heats a fairly good size conservatory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Pannel heated with built in timer. Provides the necessary heating on a cold day and the timer comes handy.
However, not the best quality and as same as other purchases - you get what you pay for...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
good heater but would have to see how much electric it uses very pleased thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
Small and efficient. Unobtrusive when wall-mounted and easy to fit. Puts out a surprising amount of heat even on the lowest thermostat setting. Light and easy to carry if not wall-mounted. Time settings are easy to use if you're not bothered about setting it to the minute. I liked it so much I've bought 4 more.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2010
Smart good looking space saving heater thats easy to install with the fittings provided, easy to understand instructions for fitting and usage. The timer is a doddle to use so you can have it to come on and switch off at various times through 24 hours. heat output is great for such a small unit.No worries.
11 Comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2010
Good price; Neat, lightweight and very effective. Throws out a lot of heat. Haven't had a bill yet but at 1.5 kw per hour its easy enough to work out and should be ok. We did make a mistake thinking it would be ok in the bathroom but it would not be safe to use in a bathroom, still liked it so much kept it anyway for a bedroom.
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS STYLISH HEATER. I PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR CONSERVATORY AND IT'S PERFECT! WARMS UP QUICKLY AND WHEN LEFT ON LOW SETTING IT KEEPS THE CONSERVATORY NICE AND WARM. WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY PRICED WELL TOO! LOOKS NEAT AND MODERN.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
Plug it in and there you go...nice and easy to use...also has a frost setting so if the temp drops below 4 degrees it will kick in. Only down side (if you take notice of it) is the instructions say curtains must be at least 3 foot above the heater!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)