Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2015
Prompt delivery good quality even after washing several times
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
While the socks were very well made and a snug fit. I have had to try to stretch the ankles as they are very tight for a large foot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Comfortable, supportive, hard wearing. Separates the toes and helps balance. Good for circulation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
I am a size 5UK, picked the medium size and these were great. I didn't find them tight around the toes like others had mentioned, but needed to adjust to having the individual little toe sleeves which felt odd at first. Really comfortable during my 1 1/2 hr pilates class, kept my feet warm without the risk of slipping. Will be getting others in colours now that I know I will wear them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
I love these Half Toesox, great for yoga in the cold weather, I have purchased the full toesox too both half anti slip soles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Good for sweaty feet!! Oh and grip!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
This product to work need to have grips on the inside as well as on the outside. Nice idea, but doesn't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
fit like a glove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
very happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Brilliant for painting your toenails when it's cold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)