Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2017
Got these to use for travelling yoga instead of taking a mat. The size on the website just said "L" but the packet translates to "9-11 or 43-47" which is massive and so the supplier kindly offered to exchange for "M" in another colour. In the end I kept the L ones and glad I did, they are very tight, constrict blood/lymph flow up the leg leaving a dent on shins (I am not chunky built). The non slip texture works well, but personally I find the cutting in between the toes too uncomfortable, so would not get again or recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Overall quite good, if a little small for the size, but one of the toe holes was unravelling when they arrived. Fortunately a couple of stitches prevented any further damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
average
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2010
These are the most comfortable yoga socks my wife has tried. She reports outstanding foot warmth, excellent freedom of movement and superb grip.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
Really good and comfortable, nice grip. Ideal for pilates class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I wish all my socks were like these socks. Very comfortable and brilliant at gripping. I never realised how hard my feet were trying to grip onto the floor until they didn't have to any more. I've only worn them a couple of times though so not yet sure how well they'll wear over time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2011
Excellent product. Fitted foot well. Easy to put on. Only difficulty was in deciding what size Medium actually was. I'm size 7 and medium was o.k. Shoe size should be indicated on the toesox web catalogue , not just the vague small, medium, large.
0Comment| 100 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Like these sox, but the rubber dots on the soles do come off and deposit themselves on the yoga mat! Like the toe separation but a bit fiddly to put on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Prompt delivery good quality even after washing several times
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)