Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 28 August 2014
A simple, USB mouse, good for occasional use (I have it connected to a server). It's got a nice glow which means I can see at a glance in the server room if the system is running.

I have no problems with it, good response, set to my prefs within the OS, never failed and for the sub 2.00 GBP price, nothing to rate but 5 Star
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Not the worlds best mouse but not the worst either and for the price it's hard to complain
Marked it down only because it's a bit temperamental about the surface to use it on. Doesn't effect more expensive mouses.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Second one I've got as I dropped the first and it stopped working! Until then it had worked absolutely fine and the new one has done so far. For the price I thought it might not be very good but I'd recommend it as it's as good as any others I've used that are much more expensive. I'd recommend getting two just in case though because they do take a long time to arrive so good to have a spare.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
This was a replacement mouse for my partner... He has quite large hands and says that it is a little small, so probably more suited to a female or child's hand size, but now he has gotten used to it he is quite happy!
Great value, neat, stylish looking, works fine... arrived promptly and was well packaged... Can't go wrong with this one really :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
BARGAIN! VERY cheap and works great. The mouse top scroll roller thing doesn't work but that's expected it being quite cheap. Am happy scrolling down using the cursor...recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Bought to play a game on my computer when I couldn't click fast enough on the touch pad. The light died fairly quickly and the mouse fairly soon after that! By the time it was dead and gone I was bored with the game anyway, and the mouse was very cheap. It did what I needed it to do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
The one I got arrived with some kind of dirt marks and scratches all around it, the inside had white stains of some kind and then to top it off the mouse barely worked. It took several clicks for it to click once and it wouldn't drag the cursor properly, it was distorting. Furthermore, it took about 3 minutes for my PC to recognise it when it only usually takes 30 seconds or less! Terrible purchase, looks second-hand for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Ordered this to replace my old one and the price was very cheap. It took nearly four weeks to arrive all the way from Bejing surely the postage costs more than the item? In the meantime I had ordered the same mouse at a higher price which arrived within a few days, same quality but about £2 extra. No complaints with this one so I'm keeping them both and will have one in reserve.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Need ing a new mouse I ordered this and was not disappointed. More expensive mice will scroll more smoothly and feel firmer in the hand but this is fine for me as I am not a great user of the laptop. A real bargain for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
I never had one of these before but it looked interesting so bought it even tho I waited long enough but I will say its very nice & seeing the blue light flashing is a bonus quite intriguing & I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)