Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 24 September 2017
This mouse does everything you need it to, and is great value for money. The scroll wheel works well and the infrared light works on most smooth surfaces, the better the contrast the better it works of course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2015
i bought this for my grandson he loved the way it lights up when connected to the computer and was light to move around rec the item promptly before time and was well wrapped so all in all was very pleased with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2014
Its a lovely little Mouse..I bought 2 of them in case one broke..I thought because it was cheap it wouldnt last long...its holding out well considering my young Son uses it daily...The wheel is a bit stiff but you get used to it....I cant fault it for the price..Also I love the Blue light it glows when not in use...simple things...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2016
The accuracy is not great. It doesn't work on all surfaces as well as a Logitech mouse. But this is ok for a cheap travel mouse. Wired is good because you needn't worry about batteries dying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2016
I have spent a small fortune on mice (mouses? - lol!) over the years and they have all failed.
Will not be doing that any more - just stock up on these..
This mouse is perfect for my laptop (and desktop) and performs really well.
No faffing about with various bits and bobs to connect - just plug in and away you go.
I'm pleased with the product and I would recommend,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
The item itself is very small. This would be a good buy for a child. It is too small for an adults hands. The scroll button in the middle does not work at all. The lighting is pretty cool. Once again this product would be suitable for a child however with the price it is still a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2015
It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It is compact but does a fantastic job. I bought it for my daughter to use with her laptop and she loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
Great little mouse. Ideal for children. I use it myself in my laptop when I'm chilling out and can't be bothered using the touchpad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2016
Bought 10 for school, ok in juniors not so good for infants they are too rough with the mouse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
Lovely to use, works really well, quick delivery, can't believe how cheap it was
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)