Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 December 2017
The pipe I received was nothing like this picture, nowhere near as 'classy' and not even the same 'model', however it was bought as a prop and from a distance the received item was perfectly adequate for it's job and for the price I was satisfied. For close up, the received item would be no good at all, very shoddily put together, and cheap plastic, but from any sort of distance at all it was fine. So not really unhappy though had I seen what I was to actually receive I might have looked elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2015
Perfect for dressing up, used by my husband as an accessory for a day at the Goodwood Revival, and came out for photos many times! Not sure if it would really work, but that wasn't why I bought it. It looks and feels like the real thing, and is made of wood not plastic. Very good value for the purpose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
did exactly what I wanted it to do, with a smoking jacket it gave the look i wanted. was real wood, and a good weight. Perfect to wave a young upstarts in an "i'm older, posher and better than you" way!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2018
Finished my fancy dress costume off nicely. It looked good and was cheap to buy. Just what I needed and it looks exactly like the picture so I'm happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Bought as a joke gift. Didnt open it but through the packaging it seemed good quality. Not to heavy. Nice capacity. If i wanted one id buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
Finished my fancy dress costume off nicely. It looked good and was cheap to buy. Just what I needed and it looks exactly like the picture so I'm happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2018
Good prop pipe, looks real and really adds to an elderly gentleman costume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2018
Great and authentic looking pipe, solid weight too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2018
Was for my son for dress up and he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2017
I just read the description Bristol Novelty. My mistake. I thought I was ordering a genuine wooden pipe, not a plastic one. That's explains why it's so cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)