Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2012
We ordered this for our son's birthday; we finally have a working product a month after his birthday. The original arived with the plastic corners broken and the venear all bubbling up. The company will not give out atheir phone number and chooses to do all its communication through email, which is very frustrating and slow. We returned it, asking for another one to be sent and were then sent a tabletop pool game instead by mistake.
Eventually we've received the correct product after several trips to the post office and a lot of emails; but it doesn't look very sturdy and I'm not sure how long it will last. As a game, they're a great idea, but buy one from somewhere else.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
Very cheap I'm afraid, not very sturdy and arrived broken round the edges! On hindsight, should have spent more on a plug in air hockey table as batteries will cost a small fortune. Was pretty cheap so tried not to expect too much but still disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Arrived broken - maybe in transit but obviously poor quality. Was too busy to get to post office to send it back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
As soon as my nephew unpacked his gift, he was very anxious to start playing and he did. within anout 2 minutes I had supplied thye batteries, too). His brother and sister joined in and later, my 16 year old great niece and her boyfriend stopped using their I phones and had a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
The plastic score holders at the ends of the table did not line up with the holes on the table which made it very difficult to fit them. I had to create more holes which cracked the table but it is useable. The grandchildren loved it though so no real harm done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Took a little while to set up and not so easy to pack away, eg wont fit back in the box! Great xmas present, we had loads of fun when friends and family visited over christmas time!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Not made well. Scratched. Covered in wood dust. More air comes out the bottom than on the top! Amused a 3yr old so did the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
This game is quite good and very playable, however there is some requirement to put together and this makes the corners vunerable to damage,also the screws used are not very good. It would be better for it to be delivered fully made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
a great buy - kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Falls part constantly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)