Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Crazy
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 24 November 2013
i have always loved this song and have no idea why it's taken so long to purchase it. i have played it loads, making up for lost time....i think my husband is sick of it now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Had to download Crazy its one of my favorites but had managed to chip my cd. Would recommened this cd for all country music lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
The music is great there's so much to choose from I found all the older song I'd forgotten about. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
One of my guilty pleasures and one of the best Patsy Cline songs ever, even if it is cheesy! I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
It is great song and music, old ones are the best, l would recommend to all who love to dance,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
World famous song Cline unmatched by anyone on this number.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
The old ones are the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Country music at its best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
excellent classic song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)