Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 March 2017
Great alphabet cutters larger than i thought they would be .Can be a bit fiddly to get out till you get used to them Will be getting some of the lowercase ones next as they look great .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Great cutters. Definitely make sure you leave the fondant to dry for at least a couple of hours before tapping them out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
The funky letter cutters are hard to use at first, it took me a while to get the fondant out of the letters and overall technique to use them, however,I found using corn flour on the cutter and then rolling the fondant as thin as you can get it helps the letter come out straight away. Even though the cutter is hard to use I will use it again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Used these for a cake I was doing and they are terrible . The icing sticks to the letter and breaks off as you remove it. I even tried using cling film as suggested but even that didn't work. Sorry , great idea but they're not for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
About 1 inch in size owe letter. Lovely font. Easy to remove letters if cmc is added to fondant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Fiddly but excellent for Fimo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2012
It was frustrating at first trying to get the letters out of the cutters all in one piece, so i used a lot of corn flour and my modelling tools to poke them out of the cutters which worked, they came out whole, pleased with how they make my cakes look.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Love them easy to use once you get hang of it. Roll fondani out really thin thas the trick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
These are great but a bit tricky to use and release the lettering. But once you get the hang of it they're great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Item was as described. Best to use cling film between tappits otherwise difficult to get out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)