Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 May 2013
We priced bath sheets in John Lewis before buying these. They were effectively two for the price of one. They are the largest towels we have owned and have a great, soft feel to them.

I just thought that I would update this review as we have now owned them for 4 years and they are still in great condition. I love the size of these towels as, generally speaking, a normal bath towel just doesn't seem to get me completely dry. I will definitely buy these again when I need to but, by the look of things, that could be many years into the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
Very soft
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Nice big jumbo size - not a fluffy as ASDA Premuim -They have both washed up slightly thicker though .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Smelt of diesel urh'
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2010
Very very good quality towels - they were Christmas presents and the recipients were very impressed by the bounciness and thickness of the towels. Extremely good value for the price
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2011
these towels are excellent, exactly what i was looking for.. the cost of p&P is crazy for Eire and be very careful when ur buying it almost double the price of the towels for me.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Not really what I expected from 650gsm towels. They're more like 550gsm quality. Not very happy about it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Excellent quality, washes up nicely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2010
We have "Well Built" members in the family and finding a towel that wraps round with enough overlap to tuck in to be self supporting had been impossible to find locally. These towells are long enough to do this easily and wide enough to cover all. Not only is the size exceptional but also they are cuddly and absorbent. It would be good to use as a cover up while changing on the beach. To call them a bath "sheet" rather than "towell" is an apt distinction. Recommended
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)