Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Ring Size: O|Change
Price:£114.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2009
A lovely ring and well worth the Amazon price, the tanzanite is a good colour, not too pale and the ring sits comfortably on the finger without catching on everything. well worth it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
When I first received this ring I thought it was much smaller than shown in the picture and I was going to return it. But I kept it in my hand for a period of time as I had it for a good price and thought it would be a pity to return it. After a while, and in the proper light I discovered how beautiful and shiny it is. It is a comfortable ring. The kind you can wear all the time without feeling the urge to take it off. In fact it's so comfortable that I sometimes forget to take it off before the wash up or before doing the dishes. And now that I got used to the size, I think it looks really cute. It's of very good quality too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I bought this ring for my wife after fourteen years of marriage, she has always wanted a Tanzanite eternity ring and this made her very happy. Thus it get a five star rating. The ring is simple and elegant, and the stones are well seated in the channel.
I can find nothing wrong or of poor quality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
The ring is for our silver wedding anniversary. I had seen an identical ring on the high street, costing considerably more. I ordered the ring online and it arrived 4 days later - excellent. It's not a huge ring, quite dainty and feminine, in fact. At its widest part it measures 5mm. Although small, the stones are beautifully cut and really catch the light, changing from a pale blue in some lights to deep lilac in others. The white gold setting brings out the colours beautifully. A similar ring in yellow gold did not have the same impact! I am delighted with this ring and will treasure it for years to come.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2012
Recieved this as a present for my 35th wedding anniversary.Beautiful ring . excellent value. The Tanzanite stones are a lovely lilac shade and you can make out the diamond accents.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Hi happy with ring for gift makes a lovely Xmas present I would recommend it for anyone to buy
Hohohobohobobohohobohobo
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I have wanted an Eternity ring for some time, and I am not disappointed with my recent acquisition, which was a Christmas present from my husband. I am so pleased with it. I love the white gold with the combination of white and blue stones - diamonds and tanzanite. It looks good with my wedding ring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2010
Have kept this ring and decided to give as a gift. was not as good as I expected
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)