Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
29
4.4 out of 5 stars
Catch 22
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 March 2013
Bought this as a gamble , has to be the worked cd I've listened to in my life ! And I've heard Cheryl Cole live. I would rather play a fork scrapping a plate constantly , for the whole time I drive than ever listen to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Mint CD, Mint Cover, Mint Artist/s, Awesome Song/s, Well Played, Nothing entirely wrong with this CD, Reason for buying it cos i loved this Person's/Peoples Music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2010
This cd was purchased for my son. It has some catchy songs on it as I play it in my car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2010
this album is awesome! you should definately get it, and it is well worth its money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2009
The first time I heard Tinchy was on Craig David's tune "Where's the love" and I was in awe at this young man from London. I did some research on him and found a couple more songs to listen too. I am still in awe. I am 29 years old and can't stop playing Tinchy's album. I love Number 1 feat NDubz (who I love also), Halo is a dead ringer for jamming, You're not alone, and never leave you. Damn the entire album is great. Did I tell you I live in Barbados. We do not get UK music here which is sad but be sure that I will spread the world of Tinchy Stryder.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
on time and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2009
i love tinchy, i must admit i wasnt a huge fan of rap & hiphop before i heard tinchys album...my faviourite song is the number one song, never leave you!! rachel in4merz
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Third Strike
£3.59

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)