Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 9 March 2017
these bins arrived very quickly they are very strong, great lockable lid that works i am using these bins to store rain water next to raised beds to save my back, this was money well spent highly recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2016
Really pleased with this bin, the plastic is not that hard brittle stuff that splits, but a durable plastic that has so far withstood being dragged around and tipped over when full of water 2 or 3 times a day. I use it to soak hay nets and the weight is considerable as I have to tip it over to drag the net out and drain the water off. The clips on the handles are a bonus as it prevents slugs getting in the bin and also keeps the lid secure in windy weather. Great product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
I bought these mainly as a place to store the recycling out of the way once the smaller containers in the kitchen are full. So far they are working well. I can fit about 3 full bags into one of these bins. They are strong, not flimsy and the lid locks firmly. Exactly what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2017
big and sturdy bin. Very happy with the purchase. I do recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2016
Strong and durable plastice, however the locks are a little weak but as long as you treat it nicely you should have no problems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Really big and very sturdy bin, bought it to put all our black bin bags in as the Badgers and foxes kept ripping them open in the back garden,they've knocked it over but haven't been able to break it open so it's doing the trick, very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
Wry flimsy - 1 bracket missing the and other one hanging off good as useless - very disappointed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
I don't often write reviews, but when I do, I do it for an excellent, heavy bin that has put an end to the eternal issue of people walking past the house and putting rubbish in it. Clever little lid locks are genius. Got two of these puppies after realising it may be the best product on Amazon, maybe the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2016
very frustrating handles that let this product diwn completely.. handles fall off do stay in holes.. toobig to send back as threw away packaging . Not worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
Great bin, got it to store all my dog and cat food in, the lid is nice and secure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)