Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
The description of this is that it is for a teenager or a small wrist. Well my daughter-in-law has a 5.5 inch wrist, which is tiny, and it is too small. Also it didn't come in the Pandora box, what does that mean to you? I don't know, anyway it is going back asap
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
I bought this on a lightning deal, advertised as a size 17cm. As it was intended to be a Christmas present for my granddaughter I estimated it would be a good fit as she is rather petite and my own wrist size is 17cm. When the bracelet arrived it looked rather small so I thought I would try it on - I couldn't even fasten it, it was such a snug fit, so decided to return it and opt for a larger size albeit a more expensive one from another dealer. For anyone contemplating buying a Pandora bracelet, please bear in mind that if you are going to be filling the bracelet with charms, then these will take up a lot of the 'slack' so it would be advisable to purchase one that is 2-3cm larger than you wrist size. The Pandora website advises to do just that. I'm giving 3 stars because the bracelet itself was of a good quality so I didn't think the review warranted a lower rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
Nice quality gift for my wife. Birthdays / xmass sorted now until it full 😎
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Really pretty bangle and really shiny although I bought it thinking it was real as others has said it was in the reviews and description of the product but then I went into Pandora to check and they confirmed that the bracket wasn't real as it doesn't have the "haul mark" on - and seeing as it was a present for my daughter I returned it as it was too big and wasn't real.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Great product, highly recommend and will buy again. Impressed with quality of product. Delivery was speedy and excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Do not buy this product as it is totally fake goes yellow very quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Very good quality. Definitely official Pandora as I already had one bought in store and they are identical. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Lovely bracelet, a tight fit with charms though so I wear it without.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Thank you for helping me out in return the first bracelet due to the wrong size now that l received the new pandora bracelet the wife is very happy thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
lovely bracelet, but hard to know which length to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 41 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)