Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2010
I bought this product for someone very dear to me. They had achieved an amazing result in a recent event and the product fitted the bill perfectly.
I asked for some words to be attached to the trophy which was done very well.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Excellent! Couldn't ask for more.
We used these at my sister's Oscars themed party.
We did a prize for Best Dressed Male and Best Dressed Female.
I would have done more if I could have thought of some.
Service was excellent. Just had to message the seller to state what we wanted on them. Arrived in reasonable time.
Very good quality. Heavier than you would expect. Great little addition to your party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2011
Looked for an oscar and this was as close as it gets. Added bonus was the free personalisation. However delivery was slightly outside estimated delivery slot.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2011
A1 by name, and A1 by service. I rang in desperation just after Easter. They must have been snowed under with work, but they got me my trophy here by Special delivery - THE NEXT DAY!!! Well done A1, and you're now in my favourites list.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
I ordered 10 of these little "Oscars" for our work's Christmas party (each one with an individual personalisation). They've just arrived and I'm really pleased with them. Great value for money and the seller dispatched the items quickly. Highly recommended.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2011
Bought as a photo prop for a forthcoming shoot this is very well made and will last. A little on the short side but suitably placed in the image this is not an issue. It looks authentic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
The service was efficient-statue arrived within 4 days-staff were accommodating as I changed my mind twice on what was to be engraved. The statue was a reasonable nice size and well made-fit for purpose
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
I ordered 10 of these for an office team building session. We loved them so much we're getting another 10 for the Christmas party!

Excellent service - speedy delivery.

Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
We ordered this for a New Year Party. apart from a slightly risky landing of a marble based item onto a wooden floor when it was delivered, we were truly amazed at the quality. The winner was thrilled, and it made the party focal point very amusing. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Arrived very quickly even with personalised message on each. They are a little smaller than you would imagine but of reasonable quality for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)