Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
92
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2011
Wanted some cuff links with character for work so had a look around Amazon for batman, superman etc and these came up, they looked good, the price was right, and they turned up in just a few days.

They come in a little dark coloured mesh metal box with lid with plastic see through bit. Inside the cuff links are placed in a plastic holder type sheet with a couple of holes in it. So you could either use it as it is or take that out and just use the case to store more cuff links in. Around the box was a Batman traditional cartoon artwork style cardboard sleeve, very well presented, so good for a gift idea.

The cuff links themselves are a nice size, shiny coating, solid and heavy weight and look perfect!

Really pleased with these and the service. Thanks!
11 Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Bought as a best man gift and he loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Really happy with this purchase, I was a bit hesitant as the price was quite low but they are amazing, well made strong and look expensive. Came boxed in a really nice box. Wonderful, very happy with this purchase and also it is quite a unique item too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
great gift idea very fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
nice cufflinks for any batman fan. good for young adults when wearing shirts as they are very stylish would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Nice item, but given as a gift so not really sure how they turned out. But the recipient was grateful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
I bought these cufflinks as a spur of the moment present for one of my friends, for what was going to be his Christmas present. He loves everything Batman and everything formal so I thought these would be perfect - However the description sounds and looks far more impressive than they are unfortunately. They were not curved like I thought they were going to be - also i thought they were going to be larger than they were as I was going to try getting his initials engraved onto them but it's too small for that. Having said this, it is a great little gift to give to a friend or family member who likes Batman.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
I bought these for my 14 yr old son who has 3 black tie events coming up this Xmas thought he'd love these. V pleased with the quality and packaging is really cool too. Great price and speedy delivery.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Bought these for my son as he wanted a smart shirt to use Cufflinks with (he's only 9).
They came in great time, the box looked smart they were presented in & are great value for money. My son loves them & they look amazing, made of good material & the colour looks the part too (kind of a grey/ black).

Edit 10/010/13. I appreciate that the cufflinks were purchased quite some time ago but they have only been used 3 times. On the 3rd outing the Batman Symbol detached from the rear fixing. On inspection the metal is actually very poor quality so not surprised that they failed. Never judge a book by its cover.
Overall I am very disappointed with this product as initially I thought they were fantastic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I was very disappointed with this product. I had bought the cuff links as a present for a friend, and was very disappointed when he contacted me a few days later saying he had taken the cuff links out of the box to attempt put them in his sleeve, and they had fallen apart. The logo had broke off, and he was able to see how badly the attachment was. As I had bought it, I was very disappointed with the poor quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)