Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
29
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2012
affter remembering Japan from years ago i use to like them or some of there stuff ,
i thought go on give this one a go !
im glad i did thhis cd is great all there single s and extra remixes on here really brings back how good they really where
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Excellent quality new product thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Great voice and some classic songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Japan-the collection, mmm Well i gave this CD 6 out of 16, which sounds poor, BUT if you, like me loved the "singles" then this is well worth the £4 odd i paid for it inc. free shipping!!
The C.D. starts with the 6 hit singles such as the brilliant "Ghosts" "Quiet Life" and "Visions of China". thereafter the album goes into more lesser known tracks such as adolessent sex and All tomorrows partys.
If you were a serious Japan fan buy this, if you simply enjoyed "the hits" buy this and listen with nostalga at the first 6 songs, and remember just how good the 80's music scene was to become
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
It's ok a bit of a strange cd but I do like Japan but it does sound dated you can tell
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
When I was younger and better looking Japan was one of my favourite groups. The track that I particularly liked was Quiet Life. The trouble was that I could never listen to it undistubed by the wife. She always had to chip in. The CD went long ago, and later the wife followed, not sold at a car boot sale as well you understand! So I decided as a guy living alone perhaps this was the time to re-buy the CD. When I played Quite Life all the memories of an earlier era in my life came flooding back, but thankfully no little woman chipping in spoiling the listening experience this time!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
HAD THIS ON VINYL YEARS AGO LOVED IT THE LOVE IT EVEN MORE NOW AS THEY DO NOT MAKE MUSIC LIKE THIS ANY MORE, DAVID SYLVIAN THE MASTER.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Old changing music,in my days at secondary school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
If you like Japan , you will like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Great job. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)