Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
10
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2015
No short term advantage over the much cheaper Chinese ones I bought (also from Amazon) at the same time - these HL ones are manufactured in Australia and I suppose its possible that they will prove more durable in use, In the meantime, the ones at little more than 10% of the unit price (bought in a 50-pack, however) win hands down, I'm afraid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Better than any other end of line stuff as you can adjust them. A bit expensive but are a good product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
The best controllable end of line devices available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
These are perfect for the bigger plant pots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
I bought some of these from a diy shop and found out that the cost of them compaired to Amazon was over double the cost , so got them from Amazon will be getting more of them as they are just what I required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Does what it is designed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Small surface area coverage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
not the product, the add like how many for cost?? if that is for one, NO THANKS more information is required that is why i have gone elsewhere. tosh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Ok not great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here