Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
588
4.5 out of 5 stars
Zumba Fitness DVD Exercise Kit includes toning sticks
Price:£49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 January 2013
I have absolutely loved this. It's brilliant for toning the waist line. Didn't find it so great for my legs but it did help me lose weight (changed my diet a bit too though)
Have been doing it every other day for the past 6 months and lost a stone doing the 20 minute work out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
As described and arrived within specified time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2011
I bought this as a present for my wife who is delighted with it as her Zumba classes at the gym were cancelled. To me the music and moves look rather repetetive hence only 4 stars, but I suppose that is Zumba. In any case the present earned me good brownie points.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2011
i heard about zumba from a friend and i decided to buy it , and i am so glad i did because it is really nice. i am loosing weight at the same time i am having alot of fun doing it. i just bought another one for a friend because i know she will love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Latino music at its worst - just same rythm over and over again. I have tried Zumba classes where the music really makes you want to dance - this did not happen this time. And not impressed with the male director - a bit too full of himself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
With very little time on my hands this is ideal. The reason why I gave it a three and not higher is because I was surprised at the amount of scratches the disc had already came with. Its a shame as I would have given it a much higher review.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Happy with purchase,would use seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Arrived on the time
Super, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
Have used many different work-out DVD's on my Mac "DVD-Player" and Mac will not play nor recognize the Zumba DVDs. Zumba DVD's must be embedded with something that is foreign to Macs.

This may be a good work out program, but I hope to forewarn other Mac owners that may be considering purchase to save them the trouble.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2011
i really like this product especially the tonning sticks and the dvd which goes with them its great fun i like having different dvds so you don,t get bored its fun and you feel toned after just a few days of doing it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)