Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2015
The print looks nice its a cool shirt, love the sex pistols, however the fit was so small, I'm not sure whether my shirt was sized incorrectly cause I bought an xl so it would be really baggy and it fit like a medium so I was pretty disappointed, but I stretched it and cut it up so its all loose and baggy, so I can't complain too much :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
Good buying experience, would have no hesitation in recommending the purchase of this and similar products to other Amazon customers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2011
I purchased this T-shirt for my boyfriend and both myself and my boyfriend are very happy with the shirt. He used to have a shirt just the same as this one but it got ruined and i knew it was his favourite shirt. Therefore i went onto another website to order this shirt and i waited months still nothing arrived, therefore i decided to order it from here as Amazon is usually very reliable and quick at delivering.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
I got this t-shirt because I love the pistols and it was also for a party, it got here fine and the t-shirt fits perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Loved the shirt, good quality and fit well. And also one of the best albums of all time, in history
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
great t-shirt but just annoying that XL in this instance is incorrect...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
all delivered on time great little gifts made some people smile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Just right to wind up the "bosses" at work !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Quality product really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here