Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 May 2013
I am usually a AA, but the A in this style fits me perfectly, so I agree with some other reviewers that the sizes are not quite right. I would definitely recommend, very comfortable bra. I bought a Black one from House of Fraiser in the first instance, but they are much cheaper on Amazon, so a really good deal. Will definitely purchase another.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Rubbish. Have wore wonderbras all my life and these have no shape or support in fact my boobs are sore at the end of the day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Slightly on the small side, will go for the next size up next time. Great quality and fit though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
the material and style was realy good. the size was exactly correct and the ordering was quick and easy. a very quick delivery - quicker than expected and no damage to package or contents - all in all - I am very satisfied, thank you amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2011
I was breastfeeding recently, then I was ill, and lost quite a bit of weight. Since then my boobs have no shape to them whatsoever. Luckily this bra helps them to get it back. It's reasonably priced and very comfortable to wear. Good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
It snapped in two after one wash/wear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Wouldn't buy another one...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
The bra has arrived thank you very pleased thanks again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I was buying on Amazon and bought this for my wife and she never wears cheap primark bras as they dig in under her boobs, this is ace.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)