Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
51
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£84.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
Good quality price a little high
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Very useful in a small kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2011
Although Expensive for a bin, this looks prefect in our kitchen unlike other bins which become an embarrassment after a while.
this looks good and it fit for the purpose, a well made good quality product well done and thank you Premier Housewares
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
This nicely tucks into a cubby hole in our kitchen and is so much better than having piles of recycling lying around. It is slightly wider than the measurements provided online as it has a lip running round the bottom but we forced it to fit and is very handy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Don't know how I ever managed without it. This is a fantastic product well thought out and made to a very good standard. I've had it for sometime now and it looks brand new. The inner buckets are made of thick strong plastic and feel sturdy. Altogether a great product, I would recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
The premier housewares recycling bin 48litres is proving to be a brilliant buy. With all the bins I have researched this is by far the best it's just large enough on both sides, it sits in the kitchen in its corner, neat and tidy easy to empty and clean after very pleased.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
Great having the two bins side by side, space saving and enabling recycling and normal rubbish to be stored within the same area.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Needed something neat and tidy to store recycled stuff in the house. This is neat, unobtrusive and fits nicely by the kitchen unit. A good buy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Best bins ever. Have had them couple of months and they fit neatly, hold plenty, sturdy and easy wipe clean. Lots of folk have admired them as the dual compartment is so handy and the lift out buckets feel like they will last. Love it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
When the item arrived, the bin had a huge dent in the front. As if somebody had hit it with a baseball bat. This wasn't from delivery, as the box was absolutely fine. No, these guys had the cheek to send it out like that! The lids were all bent, and did not close, and the overall quality is cheap and horrible.

When I contacted the seller, they said they would refund the product and shipping costs once I had returned the bin. So I sent it via parcelforce recorded delivery with the postage label that they provided. I have the proof that the product was received by them, but they claim "they dont know who signed for it and where it is to be able to examine it". It is absolute rubbish. It was the shipping label that they provided and I have the signed evidence. It seems their staff are as poor as their products!

I ended up buying a hugely higher quality from B&Q for £80 in the end. Very impressed with it. I'm not saying that similar items on amazon are to be avoided. I'm simply saying avoid this particular item, and this particular seller!
11 Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)