Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2017
I bought this lead for my parents and had it delivered to their address. I ordered on the Sunday, dispatched on Monday and received on Tuesday. My parents were really impressed before they even plugged the lead in. Both mum and dad said the picture quality is a marked improvement over the last lead (which broke) and is the best picture they've had on the tv. Just shows how you don't need to spend £70ish to get a brilliant cable. Parents couldn't be happier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Very high quality HDMI cable, both in durability and capability.
Got it at a very good price, and I'm very happy now that it has arrived.
The product itself gets a 5 out of 5, but I couldn't give it that due to the very long delivery time to my destination (Sweden).
it took 21 days for it to arrive. I would buy it again, but not if I desperately needed another cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Great HDMI cable for price, no need to spend lots of money on these ones in the shops when they are basically the same!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
I have been using this cable for around a month or two now. The construction is sturdy, although the fact the matte metallic housing around the male insert is actually plastic was rather disappointing. I cannot argue with the cable for the price, it was a good purchase and hopefully will last me a good few years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Lovely HDMi cables that are of top quality. would purchase same ones again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Very pleased, good quality quick delivery, have now had three of these cables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
İts a good product buttt the grey bits came into pieces and im only left with the cables naked looks ugly now but its working i wont change it until it stops working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
too heavyended up buying some others lot lighter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
It's great, sturdy and you can see the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
had to replace with other cables they did not solve my sound problem and when they arived it looked as if the products had been re packaged so had to return them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)