Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2010
I was very pleased with this necklace, and it made an impressive-looking gift. It has a real elegance, sits well, and is equally suited to being an everyday or more special piece. The two-hearts-as-butterfly idea gives it real personality, but in a delightfully understated way. My girlfriend is extremely proud of it, and her friends very complimentary (immediately assuming it had cost a great deal more than it actually did, as another reviewer suggested). In fact, this is now her favourite item of jewellery.

The chain feels secure without being too bulky, and the length can be slightly adjusted. (Full length was just slightly too long for my girlfriend, your mileage may vary). Be aware that the hearts are not fixed in place, but are free to move against each other. This means they will not always form the perfect butterfly shape shown. That should not be a problem.

The chain has actually broken once (in two years), but seeing as that was at the paws of a playful cat it can definitely be forgiven. It has needed no other attention, despite almost daily use, and the clasp is very easy to use (but secure).

Thoroughly recommended, whatever your taste.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2010
A really good piece this one, looks much more expensive than it is and much nicer than the single heart on its own for a loved one.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2010
Bought this for my girlfriend. I think it looks great on her, it's just the right size and shines beautifully. She hasn't stopped wearing it.

The last necklace I bought was a Tiffany's one, which cost over 5x as much as this. I much prefer this necklace. Excellent value for money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
A very beautiful necklace well made and presented ... well worth the purchase price a true bargain which has true meaning
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2011
I bought this as a present for somebody, when this arrived i was really pleased, fast delivery and it really was a lovely looking necklace. But after it had been worn a few times the catch came apart from the chain, sad really because it was a really nice necklace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Swift delivery.
Beautiful little necklace -just as beautiful as the picture.
Was bought as a present and the receiver loved it.
I couldn't be happier -would buy from seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2012
This is a nicely made sterling silver pendant. Quite small but very attractive. My particular recipient has never taken it off since receiving it. She likes it so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
a very nice item but it is rather small, the chain does not go to a very long length either, hope it lasts having read other reviews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Lovely necklace but I must admit, I'd expected it to be bigger than it is. Great price though so can't grumble!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
It's tiny very disappointing at to buy something to go with it .it was a present for a close friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)