Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
Far cheaper than Panasonic branded battery and does the job just as well. Very pleased and would recommend. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2011
Cheap, works with TZ-10 camera and charger. Seems to last just as long a original battery so far. Well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2010
Works perfectly with my TZ10 and no compatability issues. Why pay a fortune when you can get one at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2010
Why buy the panasonic battery when this one works just fine. A backup battery for less than half the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I found the product to be exactly what I was looking for and considered it to be good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Just bought as a back up while on holiday. It charges up and works but I have not needed to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2010
Went with the reviews and bought this at about a third of the cost of the Panasonic one. It's a no-brainer really. suggest you do the same.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Went by the reviews and yes this is as good as the branded makes so makes sense to buy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2010
Bought this for my Panasonic TZ7 as a spare, it works just fine and half the price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Would not go anywhere without a back up battery fully charged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)