Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
I like this I have been trying to get this ever since I watched the program transports you to france
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Good as a background track, especially when we are having croissants and coffee on the patio! I am just a little disappointed at the short length of some of the tracks but it is, overall, very enjoyable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Great music for long journeys, especially through the French countryside. Good arrangements and, for a "series" musical soundtrack not at all "samey". Lovely playing!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Was great for a while until I put my head in the gas oven. Repetitive, but the track for his show is very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
If you love French music you will love this cd. Although the main tune is repeated several times on the cd it is played differently by each musician and is lovely to listen to either relaxing, entertaining or doing everyday jobs around the house. I have no hesitation in recommending it if you want something easy and light to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
This is one of the best ever culinary documentaries and the soundtrack is wonderful.The music perfectly matches the programme which I can watch time and time again. Rick Stein is a wonderful character and the soundtrack to this series really compliments the show. Just brilliant!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Reminds me of my recent late partner & the week we had in France last March .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
You will play this once only, the relentless repetition will drive you nuts.
Excellent to torture your dinner party guests and get them home early. However deserves 1 star for the amusing "French Cook" track.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2010
Easy listening CD and makes you think of the sights and sounds of the DVD...good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2016
Love their music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)