Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
bought these for my willy wonka party they are brilliant and very good value would recommend they are great love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Lovely bags unisex so fantastic for party bags. Speedy delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Perfect for kids party bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Fantastic party bags!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
Pack of 20 Stars & Swirls Cello Party Bags

How can you review a party bag? They are bags! - pretty design to suit boy or girl - value for money purchase and quick delivery. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great little bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
Bought these for my daughters party to use for party bags. Great item good quality and have little silver ties to secure top.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
I do believe I got what I paid for, however I expected this to be of better thickness. The silver wrap around were a bit flimsy so I was worried that if I ripped one that was it (none of them ripped however)! I would recommend the seller to put on more descriptions of the product.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
nice bags but i thought they abit small, otherwise ok.
i would have loved it if they were just alittle bigger.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Nice and colourful giftbags.Bought to put cupcakes in as party favours.Everyone loved them and commented on how good they looked.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)