Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 2 March 2017
Quick delivery and at a great price. I used this to decorate a top hat for a Xmas do. I'm sure it would also look great on a cake too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This was just the job for decorating my snow scene Christmas came! since I had lost all my old decorations, it was time for some new ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
This little snowman is adorable! Very happy with purchase. Will make my Christmas cake look great and my children will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Set my xmas cake of I also ordered several other little characters so this is a must and can be kept for many more years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Nice cake decoration - looks lovely and is a nice size. Appears well made (although there was a slight mark on the hat).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Good size, well made and ideal for making snow globe which is what we used it for. Good service too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Cute, looked great on the cake and will be able to use for years to come too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
this is a great item and will look good on this years Christmas cake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Cute - happy with purchase and would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Cute little snowman. Looks good on the cake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)