Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 4 June 2017
Not save for the piano because there are no holes to srew the piano with the stand. it should not be sold together with this piano. regretted buy the stand. does not worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
The lock is made of plastic as is the handle, and becomes loose and unable to support a synth. I was really not happy when my 30 year old synth went crashing to the floor when the locking mechanism failed two or three times. Handle broke off completely within 3 months rendering the stand useless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
holes don't match up, couldn't be bothered to try and return wobbles - but stays up and holds heavy keyboard, folds nice and flat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
The stand was very wonky once assembled, but I thought I could just prop it up with a table mat and put up with it. However, the stand has now completely collapsed and is useless. I will be returning it this weekend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
I could not work out where I was going wrong with the assembly of this stand; the screw holes don't line up, and it's impossible to put together properly. Then I looked at the reviews and realised that others have had the same issue. So I have returned it. This product is a waste of time and money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
This is really good and sturdy but I found it a nightmare to put together...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Don't buy this product! It's a self-assembly stand and the screws don't line up with the holes, so you'll have the choice of using it as a half-built stand or sending it back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Arrived on time. Looked perfect does the job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
i love it, really nice!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)