Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
174
4.0 out of 5 stars
The Last House On The Left: Extended Version [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 September 2017
Firstly I am a man. I would have given this movie 3 or 4 stars but it contains a long scene showing a graphic and very disturbing rape of a young girl. Any director that needs to include such a scene must be a misogynist. I bought the extended version of the movie based on the good reviews. So I do not know if the rape scene is part of the additional 11 minutes. Avoid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Watched the original (couldn't believe how awful it was so bad it was practically a comedy ) This remake more proffessional but very violent a bit much for my taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2016
Didnt know before, but you got Jessie from 'breaking bad', & that guy that did that comedy, Garret Dillahunt
It's a helluva movie, i think better than the original, especially when he stabs her in the stomach; Seemed to me brutally beautifull!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Scary loved it about 3 times now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Quick delivery not the best film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Good bad movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
I haven't seen the 1972 original, so I cannot compare.
As a stand alone movie it was enjoyable, as it was more suspense with long takes and no dialogs, and less jump scares.
Contains disturbing violence and gore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Unnecessary remake that swaps nastiness for a bit more gore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)