Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
46
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
all fine few more pages would be great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Very good but didn't realise it was for weekly rent, could have done with a monthly one.. Overall a good book though. M x
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
unfortunately bought this not realising it was for weekly rent & I wanted monthly but other than my mistake is as it says........Thats why I have not given it 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
All you need ******** very good many thanks. Good size not too big and contains all the necessary required to keep things legal
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Brilliant rent books that contain more usable writing pages than most books. This book had the basics of English Law and the Housing Act and went on to have a decent amount of pages to write your weekly payments. Will purchase again when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Much cheaper than many other similar products and perfectly adequate for purpose. Contains plenty of pages for years of entries, rather than just the 6 or 12 months often found in other rent books, so ideal for long lets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Well this is the first one I have ever needed, so nothing to compare. I did find it a bit fiddley the columns a bit small but it did the job. Great price and prompt delivery. So all in all good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
This is a standard Rent Book direct from the printers! Just what is required for my tenants. Previously organised by a Letting Agents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I brought them because I could only buy a pack of 4 in the shops and I only wanted 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)