Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 July 2014
Returned as leaks water onto the flex in the upright position, so you end up with a wet hand whilst ironing. And tank was not over filled, just a faulty iron I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
had to have a new iron and this one was v good value the weight is excellent and it has a large water reservoir and a reasonable lenghth cable. i would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I bought this to replace one which gave up the ghost and find it much smoother which turns what was a tiresome chore into a a pleasurable task well done. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
A very good ordinary steam iron. Does the job it was bought for. As far as anyone can be enthusiastic about ironing, this one helps to do the job as fast as possible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
I have used this iron for a couple of weeks now and found it to be excellent. It heats up very quickly and the amount of steam is really good. Very good value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Arrived only two days after purchasing (fantastic). So far I have no issues and is pretty self explanatory to use. I would like to recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Delivery was quick and the item was well packaged. Good iron, good features and easy to use, not too heavy either. Steam function is good. Like this item very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
really pleased with this purchase,its really light,and glides through the creases lovely..would def recommend...its well worth the money,i was pleasently surprised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Does everything it claims to do. The different function for different garments is very helpful, the weight of the iron is also reasonable and does the perfect job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Very smooth ironing.Lovely to use if you like ironing! Quite lightweight. Ideal for anybody who cannot lift anything heavy. Would recommend this easy to use iron.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)